Student Government Association

Thank you for visiting the Oklahoma Baptist University Student Government Association. We strive to enhance the quality of student life at OBU by committing ourselves to the service and involvement of our fellow students. SGA is the student's voice in University affairs to make known the student body’s concerns or wishes.  

If you have a concern or would like to tell us what we are doing well, please email us sga@okbu.edu, stop by our office in GC 111 or call us at 405-585-5281! 

Meet your SGA members below:

President 
Clayton Myers 
clayton.myers@okbu.edu 

Vice President 
Olivianna Calmes 
olivianna.calmes@okbu.edu 

Chief of Staff 
Tyler Koonce 
tyler.koonce@okbu.edu 

Speaker of the Senate 
Dannie Deason 
dannie.deason@okbu.edu 

Attorney General  
Alyssa Alvarado 
alyssa.alvarado@okbu.edu  

Senior Class President and Vice President 
Misael Gonzalez 
Braden Gammon 

Senior Senators 
Austin Prentice
Bryan Geurkink 
Elisha Coffin 
Joy Rhodes
Luke Fornea

Junior Class President and Vice President  
Noah Graves 
Ryan Fisher 

Junior Senators
Amber Rodriguez
Brooke James 
Casey Jackson 
Chandler Roberts 
Josh Spears 

Sophomore Class President and Vice President 
Miranda Toland 
Madison Gordon 

Sophomore Senators 
Avery Miller
Clara Thompson 
Cole Kliewer  
Grace Hill 
Noah DeMoss 

Freshman Class President and Vice President 
Aric Biesiadecki
Arielle Quartuccio

Freshman Senators 
Avery Hanna
Dakota Jones
Grace Minter
Jackson Janes
Masey White

Senators at Large 
Carly Miller
Carson Kroenke
Jackson Winn
Joseph Ross
Mallory Locke

International Senators
Callum Raymick
Stefy Diaz

Sponsor: Melissa Stroud
Contact: melissa.stroud@okbu.edu