Skip area navigation

Student Government Association

The Student Government Association at Oklahoma Baptist University desires to represent the voices of all students to administration while striving to lead the campus in a healthy pursuit of Christ in all areas of life. Through the process of listening to concerns, writing legislation, and hosting events, student government is a vital organization to our campus. We encourage you to reach out with any questions you may have!

To contact the student government, please email or stop by our executive office in GC 111. Also, feel free to reach out to a member of the Executive Cabinet directly.

View the SGA Constitution

Max Petersen

Vice President 
Haley Myers

Chief of Staff 
Hannah Shoffner

Elizabeth Patterson

Speaker of the Senate 
Ruby Dilts

Attorney General  
Adam Clifton

Events Committee Chair  
Evan Ashmore

Public Relations Committee Chair  
Bria Evert

Students Concerns Committee Chair  
Jaxon Smith

Volunteer Action Committee Chair  
Liv Todd

Senior Class President and Vice President 
Jaiden Balthrop-Russell
Devon Mack
Senior Senators 
Alexis Ruiz
Faira Dempsy
Noel Cannaday
Hannah DeMoss
Emily Brock

Junior Class President and Vice President  
Jaden Hansen
Jonathan Jones
Junior Senators
Karis McCollough
Micah Branum
Caleb Finch
Grace Morrison
Arielle Quartuccio

Sophomore Class President and Vice President 
Joshua Wideman
Caleb Maynard
Sophomore Senators 
David Piers
Kaleb Hesskew
Alyssa Johnson
Maggie Wall

Freshman Class President and Vice President 
Spencer Barnhill
Colton Patrick
Freshman Senators 
Shayna Hendrix
Kenley York
Luk Mcgehee
Emily Rhinehart

Commuter Senator
Elijah Frost
Diversity Senator
International Senators
Senators at Large 
Jenna King
Cole Taylor
Sheridan Swift
Transfer Senator

Sponsor: Melissa Stroud