Beta Gamma Theta


  • Back row: Grant Nolan, Clay Myers, Mason Downs, Logan Yarborough, Reid Fellers
  • Second row: Shane Black, Jay Velasquez, Riley Smith, Damon Landis, Logan White, Jarrin Mckinney, Jackson Drakulich, Will Phenicie
  • Front row: Jared Garcia, Connor Heath, Kincaid West, Josh Taylor, Braden Gammon, Jakoby (Ian) White, Nathan Floyd, Hudson Hoover


  • Sponsor: Travis Hinton
  • President: Jackson Griffith & Joshua Taylor
  • Vice President: Jared Fink
  • Executive council: Braygan Lippencott, Connelly radar, Seth Getz, trey Tully, chance Stillwell, Drew Crandord, Hunter Doucette.


Welcome week cook out and volleyball tournament. Hot chocolate bar before Christmas break. Rush week. And multiple other campus activities!