Meet Your Admissions Counselor

{{ CslrCtrl.activeState }}

{{ CslrCtrl.activeCounty }}

Joy Carl

Director of International Student Servicesjoy.carl@okbu.edu
405.585.5285 (phone)
International StudentsMissionary Kids

Joy Carl
Back to Map

Brandon Gibson

Admissions Counselorbrandon.gibson@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4578 (text)
Oklahoma County

Back to Map

Dakota Kappelle

Admissions Counselordakota.kappelle@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.362.9224 (text)
Pottawatomie and Lincoln Counties

Back to Map

Andrea Knott

Admissions Counselorandrea.knott@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4703 (text)
Southwest Oklahoma and South Texas

Back to Map

Rachel Linton

Admissions Counselorrachel.linton@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.679.3266 (text)
North Central Texas

Back to Map

Jessi Masterson

Admissions Counselor jessica.masterson@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4552 (text)
Central Oklahoma

Back to Map

Kaleb Miears

Admissions Counselorkaleb.miears@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4576 (text)
North Central U.S. and Northeast Oklahoma

Back to Map

Justin Moore

Assistant Director of Admissions justin.moore@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4425 (text)
Dallas Metroplex

Back to Map

Auburn Powell

Admissions Counselorauburn.powell@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.445.6813 (text)
Transfer Students

Back to Map

Lauren Vela

Admissions Counselorlauren.vela@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4581 (text)
Northeast U.S., Southeast Oklahoma and Northeast Texas

Back to Map

Jordyn Woodward

Admissions Counselorjordyn.woodward@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone)
Southeast U.S. and Tulsa/Creek Counties

Back to Map

Bruce Perkins

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Managementbruce.perkins@okbu.edu
405.585.5120 (phone)

Back to Map

Kalyn Fullbright

Admissions Event Coordinator/Counselorkalyn.fullbright@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4568 (text)

Back to Map