Meet Your Admissions Counselor

{{ CslrCtrl.activeState }}

{{ CslrCtrl.activeCounty }}


Will Brantley

Director of Admissions

will.brantley@okbu.edu | 405-585-5000

Back to Map

Bertholomew Bailey

Admissions Counselor

bertholomew.bailey@okbu.edu | 405-585-5000

Oklahoma County

Back to Map

Hannah Tucker

Admissions Counselor

hannah.burnett@okbu.edu | 405-585-5000

North Central Texas

Back to Map

Kym Coe

Transfer Admissions Counselor

kimberly.coe@okbu.edu | 405-585-5000

Back to Map

Kalyn Fullbright

Admissions Counselor

kalyn.fullbright@okbu.edu | 405-585-5000

Pottawatomie and Lincoln Counties

Back to Map

Travis Hinton

Admissions Counselor

travis.hinton@okbu.edu | 405-585-5320

Southwest Oklahoma and South Texas

Back to Map

Callie Ingram

Admissions Counselor

callie.neumeier@okbu.edu | 405-585-5000

Northeast Oklahoma and North Central US

Back to Map

Jessi Masterson

Admissions Counselor

jessica.masterson@okbu.edu | 405-585-5000

Central Oklahoma

Back to Map

Kaleb Miears

Admissions Counselor

kaleb.miears@okbu.edu | 405-585-5000

Southeast Oklahoma, Northeast Texas and Northeast US

Back to Map

Justin Moore

Senior Admissions Counselor

justin.moore@okbu.edu | 405-585-5000

Dallas Metroplex

Back to Map

Matt Regier

International Admissions Counselor

matthew.regier@okbu.edu | 405-585-5011

Back to Map

Jeanna Shea

Admissions Counselor

jeanna.shea@okbu.edu | 405-585-5000

Northwest Oklahoma, West Texas and Western US

Back to Map

Bruce Perkins

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

bruce.perkins@okbu.edu | 405-585-5120

Back to Map