Meet Your Admissions Counselor

{{ Map.activeState }}

{{ Map.activeCounty }}

Joy Carl

Director of International Student Services

International Students Missionary Kids

Email: joy.carl@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5285

Joy Carl
Back to Map

Brandon Gibson

Admissions Counselor

Oklahoma County

Email: brandon.gibson@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4578

Back to Map

Dakota Kappelle

Admissions Counselor

Central Oklahoma Pottawatomie and Lincoln Counties

Email: dakota.kappelle@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.362.9224

Back to Map

Andrea Knott

Admissions Counselor

West Oklahoma South Texas

Email: andrea.knott@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4703

Back to Map

Rachel Linton

Admissions Counselor

Southwest U.S. Alaska Hawaii Northwest Texas

Email: rachel.linton@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.679.3266

Back to Map

Kaleb Miears

Admissions Counselor

North Central U.S. Northeast Oklahoma

Email: kaleb.miears@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4576

Back to Map

Justin Moore

Assistant Director of Admissions

Northwest U.S. Dallas Metroplex

Email: justin.moore@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4425

Back to Map

Auburn Powell

Admissions Counselor

Transfer Students

Email: auburn.powell@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.445.6813

Back to Map

Lauren Vela

Admissions Counselor

Northeast U.S. Colorado Southeast Oklahoma Northeast Texas

Email: lauren.vela@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4581

Back to Map

Jordyn Woodward

Admissions Counselor

Southeast U.S. Tulsa and Creek Counties

Email: jordyn.woodward@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000

Back to Map

Bruce Perkins

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Email: bruce.perkins@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5120

Back to Map

Kalyn Fullbright

Admissions Event Coordinator/Counselor

Email: kalyn.fullbright@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4568

Back to Map