Meet Your Admissions Counselor

{{ CslrCtrl.activeState }}

{{ CslrCtrl.activeCounty }}

Will Brantley

Director of Admissions will.brantley@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.648.5357 (text)

Back to Map

Kym Coe

Transfer Admissions Counselor kimberly.coe@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.362.9224 (text)
Transfer Students

Back to Map

Kalyn Fullbright

Admissions Counselorkalyn.fullbright@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4568 (text)
Pottawatomie and Lincoln Counties

Back to Map

Travis Hinton

Admissions Counselor travis.hinton@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.445.6813 (text)
Oklahoma County

Back to Map

Andrea Knott

Admissions Counselorandrea.knott@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone)
Southwest Oklahoma and South Texas

Back to Map

Callie Ingram

Admissions Counselorcallie.neumeier@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4581 (text)
North Central U.S. and Northeast Oklahoma

Back to Map

Jessi Masterson

Admissions Counselor jessica.masterson@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4552 (text)
Central Oklahoma

Back to Map

Kaleb Miears

Admissions Counselorkaleb.miears@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4576 (text)
Northeast U.S., Southeast Oklahoma and Northeast Texas

Back to Map

Justin Moore

Senior Admissions Counselor justin.moore@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4425 (text)
Dallas Metroplex

Back to Map

Christina Roach

International Admissions Counselorchristina.roach@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone)
International StudentsMissionary Kids

Back to Map

Jeanna Shea

Admissions Counselorjeanna.shea@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4510 (text)
Western U.S., Northwest Oklahoma and West Texas

Back to Map

Hannah Tucker

Admissions Counselorhannah.burnett@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.679.3266 (text)
North Central Texas

Back to Map

Jordyn Woodward

Admissions Counselorjordyn.woodward@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone)
Southeast U.S. and Tulsa/Creek Counties

Back to Map

Bruce Perkins

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management bruce.perkins@okbu.edu
405.585.5120 (phone)

Back to Map