Meet Your Admissions Counselor

{{ CslrCtrl.activeState }}

{{ CslrCtrl.activeCounty }}

Brandon Gibson

Admissions Counselorbrandon.gibson@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4578 (text)
Pottawatomie and Lincoln CountiesOklahoma County

Back to Map

Andrea Knott

Admissions Counselorandrea.knott@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4703 (text)
Southwest Oklahoma and South Texas

Back to Map

Rachel Linton

Admissions Counselorrachel.linton@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.679.3266 (text)
North Central Texas

Back to Map

Jessi Masterson

Admissions Counselor jessica.masterson@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4552 (text)
Central OklahomaOklahoma County

Back to Map

Kaleb Miears

Admissions Counselorkaleb.miears@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4576 (text)
North Central U.S. and Northeast Oklahoma

Back to Map

Justin Moore

Assistant Director of Admissions justin.moore@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4425 (text)
Dallas Metroplex

Back to Map

Christina Roach

International Admissions Counselorchristina.roach@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone)
International StudentsMissionary KidsTransfer Students

Back to Map

Jeanna Shea

Admissions Counselorjeanna.shea@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4510 (text)
Western U.S., Northwest Oklahoma and West Texas

Back to Map

Lauren Vela

Admissions Counselorlauren.vela@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4581 (text)
Northeast U.S., Southeast Oklahoma and Northeast Texas

Back to Map

Jordyn Woodward

Admissions Counselorjordyn.woodward@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone)
Southeast U.S. and Tulsa/Creek Counties

Back to Map

Bruce Perkins

Vice President for Enrollment and Student Life bruce.perkins@okbu.edu
405.585.5120 (phone)

Back to Map

Kalyn Fullbright

Admissions Event Coordinator/Counselorkalyn.fullbright@okbu.edu
405.585.5000 (phone) • 405.276.4568 (text)

Back to Map