Meet Your Admissions Counselor

{{ Map.activeState }}

{{ Map.activeCounty }}

Ben Cale

Admissions Counselor

North Central U.S. East Oklahoma

Email: ben.cale@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4576

Ben Cale
Back to Map

Joy Carl

Director of International Student Services

International Students Missionary Kids

Email: joy.carl@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5285

Joy Carl
Back to Map

Chase Chastain

Admissions Counselor

Southeast U.S. Central Oklahoma

Email: chase.chastain@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4552

Chase Chastain
Back to Map

Dakota Kappelle

Admissions Counselor

Pottawatomie County Lincoln County Seminole County

Email: dakota.kappelle@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.362.9224

Back to Map

Rachel Linton

Admissions Counselor

Southwest U.S. Alaska Hawaii Northwest Texas

Email: rachel.linton@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.679.3266

Back to Map

Alex Lopez

Admissions Counselor

North Central Oklahoma Tulsa County Arkansas Louisiana

Email: alex.lopez@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000

Alex Lopez
Back to Map

Justin Moore

Assistant Director of Admissions

Northwest U.S. Northeast Texas Dallas Metroplex

Email: justin.moore@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4425

Back to Map

Andrea Ouattara

Admissions Counselor

West Oklahoma South Texas

Email: andrea.knott@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4703

Back to Map

Auburn Powell

Admissions Counselor

Transfer Students

Email: auburn.powell@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.445.6813

Back to Map

Lauren Vela

Admissions Counselor

Oklahoma County Colorado Northeast U.S.

Email: lauren.vela@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4581

Back to Map

Bruce Perkins

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Email: bruce.perkins@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5120

Back to Map

Kalyn Fullbright

Admissions Event Coordinator/Counselor

Email: kalyn.fullbright@okbu.edu
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4568

Back to Map