Faculty and Staff

Administration and Staff

Name Title
Dr. David Houghton Dean, Paul Dickinson College of Business
Professor of Business
Nancy Deichman Assessment Data Collection Technician
Secretary to the Dean, College of Business

Full-Time Faculty

Name Title
Jacqueline Corley Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Dr. John Cragin Professor of Social Entrepreneurship & International Business
Dr. Roger Flint Professor of Accounting
Dr. Daryl Green Assistant Professor of Business
Dickinson Chair of Business
Dr. Keith Harman Ernest C. Wheeler Chair of Business
Dr. Richard Martinez Professor of Management
Dr. Renita Murimi Associate Professor of Computer Information Science
Gerry Nixon Associate Professor of Accounting
Dr. Dan Reeder Albert J.Geiger Professor of Finance
Dr. Rich Rudebock Robert L. & Sara Lou Cargill Chair and Professor of Business
Dr. Craig Walker Wheeler Professor of Economics