Faculty and Staff

Administration and Staff

Name Title
Dr. Heath Thomas Dean, College of Theology and Ministry
Associate Vice President for Church Relations
Professor of Old Testament
Michelle Whitlock Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Hobbs College

Full-Time Faculty

Name Title
Dr. Tawa Anderson Associate Professor of Philosophy
Director of the Honor Program
Dr. Matthew Arbo Assistant Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies
Dr. Alan Bandy Rowena R. Strickland Associate Professor of New Testament
Dr. Bruce Carlton Professor of Cross-Cultural Ministry
Dr. Matthew Emerson Associate Professor of Religion
Dickinson Chair of Religion
Master of Arts Director
Dr. David Gambo Assistant Professor of Christian Ministry
Dr. Kevin Hall Ida Elizabeth and J.W. Hollums Chair of Bible,
Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies
Dr. Galen Jones Assistant Professor of Church Planting
Floyd K. Clark Chair of Christian Leadership
Dr. Bobby Kelly Ruth Dickinson Professor of Religion
Dr. Randy Ridenour Associate Professor of Philosophy