Skip area navigation

Cabinet Members

Executive Cabinet

Heath Thomas President
Susan DeWoody Provost
Randy Smith Executive Vice President for Business and Administrative Services
Will Smallwood Senior Vice President for Advancement and University Relations
Tonia Kellogg Director of the Executive Offices
Bruce Perkins Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Robert Davenport Athletic Director

President’s Council 

Britton Buss Associate VP for Technology Services, Chief Technology Officer 
Susan DeWoody, Interim Dean of Students 
Lauri Fluke  Assistant VP for Finance and Administrative Services
Paula Gower  Associate VP for Marketing and Communications
Robert Marquardt Director of Facilities Services 
Mike Johnson Director Human Resources
Jack Moore Assistant to the President for Strategic Partnerships
David Shannon Chief University Police
Larry Walker Director Campus Services
Matthew Emerson Interim Dean College of Theology and Ministry 
Marcia McQuerry  Registrar
Jonna Raney  Director of Student Financial Services
Chris Jones  Dean Science and Math
Susan DeWoody, Interim Dean College of Graduate and Professional Studies
Chris Mathews Dean College of Fine Arts
David Houghton  Dean College of Business
Robbie Henson, Interim Dean College of Nursing
Julie Rankin Director of Library Services