Skip area navigation

OBU Alumni Honored at Harvest Dinner

November 13, 2009

Six outstanding Oklahoma Baptist University alumni were honored during the university's annual Homecoming Harvest Dinner Friday, Nov. 13, in OBU's Geiger Center. (From left) Dr. Jadee Upshaw Neff, '01, was honored with The Graduate of the Last Decade (GOLD) award; Destini Anderson, '01, Jadrea Seeley, '04, and Ford Mastin, '77, were inducted into the OBU Athletic Hall of Fame; and Allen Eaker, '68, and Jimmy Bryan Hodges, '61, received the Alumni Achievement Award.