Music Preparatory Department Calendar

 

Spring Semester 2020

Spring classes begin Monday, January 27 and end Friday, May 15, 2020.

Enrollment Dates

  • Tuesday, October 15—Enrollment Opens for Spring 2020
  • Monday, January 13—Enrollment Deadline for Spring 2020 (will accept enrollments through Jan. 27, space permitting)

Prep Closure Dates

  • Saturday, March 14–Sunday, March 22—Spring Break: No Prep Activities
  • Friday, April 10–Sunday, April 12—Easter Holiday: No Prep Activities

Performance Dates

  • Sunday, May 3—Choir Concert (3 p.m., Yarborough Auditorium)
  • Saturday, May 9—Spring Recitals (2 p.m. and 4 p.m., Yarborough Auditorium)

Choir Audition Dates

(Shawnee Honor Choir and Concert Choir, entry for Spring 2020)

  • Tuesday, January 21, 5:00–6:30 p.m.—Raley Chapel Room 141
    • Please call 405-585-4329 or email prep@okbu.edu to reserve an audition slot