SCS Center Contacts

CENTER CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
AR - FT.SMITH Dr. Jeff Thompson (479) 646-2100 concord@mynewroads.com
IN - INDIANA Brenda Martin (317) 626-9484 bmartin@scbi.org
MO - NEOSHO Bill Lewis (417) 451-3978 blewis@mail.netadv.net
MT - BILLINGS Linda Miniard (800) 487-9950 registrar@yellowstonebaptist.edu
OK - ARDMORE Dr. Robert Wilson (800) 520-5515 enonadom@gmail.com
OK - CLAREMORE Charles Wyatt (918) 342-2180 clwyatt@sbcglobal.net
OK - DURANT Dr. Terrell Suggs (580) 924-2351 bbadom@sbcglobal.net
OK -HUGO Dr. Britt Lesley (580) 326-9625 friscoassoc@prodigy.net
OK - LAWTON - SOR Rev. Charles Whitlow (580) 355-3121 pastorcwwhitlow@sbcglobal.net
OK - MCALESTER Reed Lynn (918) 423-2713 tba@att.net
OK - MIAMI Dr. Fulton Amonette (918) 542-4736 nwbcmiami@sbcglobal.net
OK - MUSKOGEE Dr. Wes Graver (918) 462-3204 wlgraver@valornet.com
OK - NORMAN Dr. Preston Collins (405) 321-0864 prestonc@swbell.net
OK - OKC - CAPITAL Dr. Keith Jordan (405) 942-0244 Stephany@cbaokc.org
OK - OKC - CAPITAL Dr. Eli Sheldon (405) 942-3800 x 4117 eli.okc1@sbcglobal.net
OK - OKC - OKC NORTH Dr. Carol Fletcher-Knight (405) 706-6307 cfletcher-knight@cox.net
OK - OKC - OKC NORTH Rev. Paul Purvey (405) 818-9200 paulhp0207@coxinet.net
OK - OKC - ST. JOHN'S Rev. Lawrence Kirk (405) 478-3344 lckirk@stjohnokc.org
OK - OKC - VICTORY BBC Patricia Proctor (405) 522-5360 pjohnso3@aol.com
OK - POCOLA Rev.Vernell Bell (918) 256-3392 bellchapbell@aol.com
OK - SAPULPA Dr. Mike Shaw (918) 224-4100 mshaw@fbcsapulpa.com
OK - SEMINOLE Jennifer Barnett (405) 273-6500 Jennifer.Barnett@okbu.edu
OK - TAHLEQUAH Elizabeth Bird (918) 718-9050 ebird@unitedkeetoowahband.org
OK - TULSA METRO Dr. Bill Rains (918) 743-4545 bill@tulsabaptist.org
OK - TULSA - SOR Rev. Vernell Bell (918) 256-3392 bellchapbell@aol.com
OK - WILBURTON Dr. Del Allen (918) 465-9335 Delraco@cs.com