Oklahoma Baptist University

Graduate of the Last Decade
Award Recipients

The Graduate of the Last Decade (GOLD) Award is presented annually to a recent alum, not necessarily a graduate, who in his or her life and career has demonstrated outstanding achievement and brought pride and honor to the University.

RecipientClass YearYear Awarded
Ryan K. Blackwell'062014
Tiffany Sprague Brown'932001
Jeff Click'982006
R. Kim Cragin'972004
Robert S. Duran, Jr.'982006
Dr. Caleb Harris'022012
Nathan and Christy Hill Nockels'97/ex '932005
Joel C. Phelps'932003
Jami V. Smith'942002
Dr. Branson Craig Stephens'002008
Carrie Phillips Underwood'012007
Jadee Upshaw Neff'012009
J. Derek Watson'062011
Kathryn Mills Wilson'922000